Momos Blog

Second Life und alles, was mir so einfällt

Reach

leave a comment »

Today I saw a beautiful photo in another blog. A girl on a tower of chairs. Immediatley the wonderful song of Gloria Estefan – Reach came to my mind. I plunged into my inventory to look if i have the tower of chairs … for a pose prop addict like me: Of course :) and I tried to create a photo matching to that song. Not so simple, because there was no matching pose in the tower, but after a little experimenting with different other poses, photo-cutting and cropping it worked.

________________________

Heute sah ich in einem anderen Blog ein Foto. Ein Avatar auf einem Stuhlturm. Sofort fiel mir der tolle Song von Gloria Estefan – Reach ein. Ich schaute nach, ob ich die Stühle auch habe … Für einen Pose Prop-Fan wie mich: Na-tür-lich :) und ich hab gleich versucht, mit dem Turm ein zu dem Lied passendes Foto zu „bauen“. Das war gar nicht so einfach, denn in dem Turm war keine passende Pose, aber mit viel Rumprobieren und Schnippelei ist was ganz Ansehnliches dabei rausgekommen:

Pose Prop: Studio Sidhe http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Moonsong/187/103/56

Written by momola

18. Juli 2012 um 06:35

Veröffentlicht in Second Life, SL Spielzeug :-)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

