Momos Blog

Second Life und alles, was mir so einfällt

Funpic 17.07.2011

leave a comment »

I hate them …. Really …

No matter where you are in SL , you’ll be faced with them …. While shopping in a store, while visiting a beautiful sim, while visiting a concert:

Face lights.

Face lights brighter than the christmas tree at the Rockefeller Center in N.Y. in December, brighter than the flood lights of a base ball field. I don’t know what the girls think they look like when wearing this. I don’t know if the girls know that wearing them is nothing but annoying.

I met such a girl today at „Coco“ and asked her if she will be so kind to put her face light off so I have the ability to see the vendors. She wasn’t able to be so kind so I searched my inventory for the right answer.

You like my answer? :) Send me an IM – to Miefmupfel Willis – and I’ll send it to you :)

______________

Ich hasse sie. Wirklich.

Egal wo man sich in SL aufhält – man kann jederzeit damit konfrontiert werden. Während des Shoppings, bei einem Sim- oder Konzertbesuch:

Face ligths.

Face lights heller als der Weihnachtsbaum am Rockefeller Center in New York im Dezember, Face lights heller als eine Fußballplatz-Flutlichtanlage.. Ich weiß nicht, was die Mädels denken, wie sie mit den Dingern aussehen oder ob sie wissen, wie störend die Face lights sind. Vermutlich wissen sie es nicht.

Heute traf ich eine bei „Coco“ mit solche einem Face light und bat sie, es auszuziehen, damit ich die Vendoren sehen kann. Sie sah sich leider außer Stande und so durchsuchte ich mein Inventar nach der richtigen Antwort.

Du magst meine Antwort? :) Schreib mir eine IM – an Miefmupfel Willis – und ich schicke sie Dir :)

Written by momola

17. Juli 2011 um 07:30

Schreibe einen Kommentar

