Momos Blog

Second Life und alles, was mir so einfällt

I feel ashamed …

leave a comment »

I always forget to name the posemakers in my fashionblogposts…. unless I blog somehting special from a posemaker. Blame on me …

This pic is for all of you wonderful posemakers :)  Especially for Miyoko (I know, you hate me^^) and for all of you other readers who hate me, who like me, who understand me and first of all for you, my sweet Grumpy.

„Embody“ has two wonderful bunny- and egg-pose sets. The costume is a last years  easter-freebie from „SF Design“ (sssssmack -> Swaffette):

Embody: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Viana%20Islands%20N/252/62/22

SF Design: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Penryn/68/88/36

Written by momola

22. April 2011 um 18:25

Schreibe einen Kommentar

