Momos Blog

Second Life und alles, was mir so einfällt

New Skin from „Belleza“: „Melissa“

with one comment

There is a new awesome skin at „Belleza“: „Melissa“.

Sorry for not blogging thousands of mini-piccies from each and every make up: I’m not a great fan of those blogposts because everyone tries the demos with all make ups anyway and I prefer showing and writing about the appeal of the skin itself (Uh… I hope my english does’nt sound too funny ^^).

(… grabbing the right english words of what I want to say … )

This is „Belleza’s“ „Melissa“ in sunkissed tone, Make up No. 19 with Lip Tattoo No. 3. The fatpack contains 19 Make ups with cleavage and without, with hair and without, seven Lip Tattoos and a shape. This skin has one of the nicest cleavage I’ve ever seen. Highlights that makes this skin very realistc are the perfect drawn costal archs and the very nice and natural shading. To my liking, the butt is a bit too short.

Anyway …

Until now I was a great fan of  „Audrey“ from „Tuli“. „Audrey“ is … was … my everyday skin, but I think, from now on „Melissa“ will be my number one – provided, that Arton – who has’nt seen „Melissa“ yet – likes this skin too ^^

___________

„Melissa“ – der neue Skin von „Belleza“.

Sorry, dass ich nicht zig Mini-Pics von jedem Make up dieses Skins blogge. Ich mag solche Blogeinträge nicht besonders. Jeder, der sich für einen Skin interessiert, probiert sowieso die Demos und ich zeige und schreibe lieber etwas über die Wirkung des Skins an sich.

Das ist nun also „Melissa“ im Hautton sunkissed, Make up Nr. 19, Lip Tattoo Nr. 3. Das Fatpack enthält 19 Make ups, 7 Lip Tattoos und einen Shape. Die einzelnen Skins gibt es mit hair base und ohne, mit cleavage und ohne.

Was für mich den Skin besonders und sehr realistisch macht, sind die toll herausgearbeiteten Rippenbögen und das fantastische Shading. Der Hintern ist für meinen Geschmack ein wenig zu kurz, aber dennoch: Ich trage „Melissa“ mit meinem eigenen Shape und ich finde die Wirkung ungeheuer sinnlich und natürlich.

Bis jetzt war „Audrey“ von „Tuli“ mein Skin für jeden Tag. Ich glaube, das wird jetzt „Melissa“ – vorausgesetzt Arton, der ihn noch nicht gesehen hat – gefällt er auch ^^.

Hair: „Joan“ – „Kin“.

Heels: Custom made by Arton Rotaru.

Belleza

Kin

Arton Rotaru

Written by momola

5. März 2011 um 19:10

Veröffentlicht in Second Life, SL Mode

Eine Antwort

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tolles pic, leider sieht man nicht viel vom Gesicht.
    Grüssle
    summse

    summse Sands

    7. März 2011 at 08:18


Schreibe einen Kommentar

