Momos Blog

Second Life und alles, was mir so einfällt

Sorry to my english readers …

with 4 comments

So sorry to all of you, who like …. ehhh… or dislike ^^ my blog and translate the entrys via Google.

I know how funny  and silly the translations are ^^

I should better write in english too but my english is not much more than poor school english and it sometimes is hard to express in english what I want to say or … hehe …. have to say ^^.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to comment in english. I try my best to answer…

Hugs, Momo

Written by momola

5. Januar 2011 um 09:40

4 Antworten

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there! Your „poor school english“ seems sufficient enough to express most thoughts in your blog. Your english is pretty good. Maybe you can write in both languages on your blog?

    Arianna Earst

    5. Januar 2011 at 13:26

  2. Hi Arianna:)

    In the past in some blogentrys I wrote in both languags.
    I promise to to it more often …

    momola

    5. Januar 2011 at 13:32

  3. Your English is JUST FINE (and certainly better than my written German).

    As you know I’m a RL translator FROM German, though, so if you ever need a post translating and want to avoid people using Google, you know where to find me. Yes really.

    (Oh, and I finally got around to putting your blog on my blogroll…)

    Ariadne Korda

    5. Januar 2011 at 14:54

  4. Thank you for your nice offer, Ariadne :)

    momola

    5. Januar 2011 at 15:06


Schreibe einen Kommentar

